NIN 2008 Tour Line up and FREE EP.

The official line up has been announced for the 2008 NIN tour:

Robin Finck, Alessandro Cortini, Josh Freese and Justin Meldal-Johnsen.

Some members have been dismissed and a familiar face has returned…..welcome back Robin.

Another free download from trent:

“Meanwhile, I assume some of you may not be entirely familiar with the acts I’ve chosen to join us on various legs of this tour, so we’ve compiled a sampler EP for you.” – Trent Reznor

Head to and get to downloading!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: